Manheim Imports Reviews - Manheim, PA | Cars.com (2022)

4.8

(189 reviews)

Visit Manheim Imports
Sales hours:
Service hours:
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Friday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday Closed 9:00am–4:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed

(717) 983-4091 (717) 983-4091

Reviews

4.8

(189 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

5.0

Awesome buying/trade in experience

May 4, 2021

By Tim M from Phila

I recently purchased a car and traded in a car with Greg Martin at Manheim Imports. It was honestly the best and most seamless experience in over 25 years of buying and leashing cars. Highly recommend getting in touch with Greg if looking for a preowned car!!!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

5.0

M2 Purchase

May 2, 2021

By Steve from Columbus, OH

I bought a BMW M2 through Greg at Manheim Imports from out of state. Greg did a great job describing the car, sharing accurate information and providing video/pictures as I could not see the car in person. The car was shipped to me and upon arrival I received exactly what I expected. Greg made the process easy. I would definitely buy a car from him and Manheim Imports in the future.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

5.0

Very happy with purchase

April 30, 2021

By Tammy from Lititz

Greg was very accommodating . Great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciated that he was not pushy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get a new vehicle.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

5.0

Manheim Delivers

April 25, 2021

By Clay Stablein from Horseheads

(Video) 2015 BMW X6 xDrive35i

Manheim Imports is the real deal. They are a high end performance auto dealer and wholesaler. That is, they know a performance car and the kind of people that drive them. Less than a mile from the largest auto auction in the world, if you haven't been able to find the car of your dreams that not only fits your lifestyle, but also your pocketbook, then please check out Manheim Imports today. Tell them Clay sent you and ask for Wes! He'll get you all set up for the thrill of a lifetime.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

5.0

No Pressure

April 8, 2021

By Gus from Blandon, PA

I came to the dealership to test drive a minivan. I was not ready to buy right that day. I wanted to see a few other vans at other dealerships. I told the salesman, Wes my intentions and he did not pressure me at all. He gave me a "walk out the door price" and I was on my way. On my way home, Wes found another van that had just came onto the lot. He sent me a text with pictures, a video walk-around, and a Carfax report. Even though I live an hour away, I returned the next day and bought that van. The buying experience at Manheim Imports was top notch! Thanks, Wes!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

5.0

Manheim Imports

February 13, 2021

By Mike from Westchester NY

Greg at Manheim Imports was very informative, accessible, upfront and honest. He promptly provided all information about the vehicle and made the purchase process and delivery easy and worry free.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
(Video) 2010 Porsche Panamera @ Manheim Imports

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

5.0

Bought a 2020 Mercedes GLE 450.

January 1, 2021

By Charlie Watling from Florida

I bought the car online, sight unseen. The process was very smooth and Gregg was friendly and efficient. The car arrived in perfect condition and I could not be happier. I would definitely recommend Mannheim imports.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

5.0

Manheim Imports

September 15, 2020

By James from Dover, DE

I bought a 2018 Mercedes GLS from Greg Martin at Manheim Imports. Beautiful car and great experience! The car was sitting in the front of the lot when I arrived. And the dealership was great to deal with and made a fair offer on my trade-in. Greg even filled my vehicle up with gas while I completed the paperwork! I will definitely look to Manheim Imports for my next vehicle purchase.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

(Video) 2015 BMW 435i xDrive M Sport 6-Speed

5.0

Outstanding Experience

August 24, 2020

By Westley from Bear, DE

My salesman Greg was the absolute best from the time I called to inquirer about the vehicle, to the time I drove it home. Awesome experience and I recommend this dealership!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

5.0

18 A4

July 29, 2020

By Travis from Philadelphia

Very easy dealer to do business with. Process was quick and application was online. Wes was personable and friendly. Overall the A4 I purchased was in as advertised condition with just a recent blemish from the lot Wes quickly pointed out. Only issue I had was missing a valve stem cap, user manual, and front license plate filler. Very minor annoyances after the fact.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Videos

1. 2018 BMW M550i xDrive Close up @ Manheim Imports
(manheimimports)
2. 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel
(manheimimports)
3. 2016 MB GLA @ Manheim Imports
(manheimimports)
4. 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium @ Manheim Imports
(manheimimports)
5. 2005 Aston Martin DB9 - Manheim PA
(AdcockDirect)
6. 2017 Mercedes-Benz C 300 Sport 4MATIC
(manheimimports)

Top Articles

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Van Hayes

Last Updated: 01/01/2023

Views: 5237

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (46 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Van Hayes

Birthday: 1994-06-07

Address: 2004 Kling Rapid, New Destiny, MT 64658-2367

Phone: +512425013758

Job: National Farming Director

Hobby: Reading, Polo, Genealogy, amateur radio, Scouting, Stand-up comedy, Cryptography

Introduction: My name is Van Hayes, I am a thankful, friendly, smiling, calm, powerful, fine, enthusiastic person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.